SMM Hamburg 2024

Come visit us at our stand for a pleasant chat and to learn more about our system solutions for efficient propulsion, manoeuvring, and positioning.

SMM Hamburg will take place from 3th to 6th of September 2024.

The venue is at Hamburg Messe und Congress GmbH,  Hamburg, Germany.

We will be present at stand no. B7.106.

For further details about the exhibition, please see: SMM

Contact persons

For more information, please do not hesitate to contact us.

See all contacts
Arnfinn Brautaset

Arnfinn Brautaset

Sales Manager, Brunvoll Volda AS

+47 915 77 678
arnfinn.brautaset@brunvoll.no
Tonje Fallan Isaksen

Tonje Fallan Isaksen

Sales Manager, Brunvoll AS

+47 932 04 968
tonje.isaksen@brunvoll.no
Anders Ulvestad

Anders Ulvestad

VP Sales, Brunvoll AS

+47 975 88 706
anders.ulvestad@brunvoll.no
Lars Myklebust

Lars Myklebust

VP Sales, Brunvoll AS

+47 905 19 704
lars.myklebust@brunvoll.no
Mads Egseth Melbø

Mads Egseth Melbø

Sales Manager Service, Brunvoll Volda AS

+47 971 95 808
mads.melbo@brunvoll.no
Birger Gauslå

Birger Gauslå

VP Sales & Marketing, Brunvoll Mar-El AS

+47 35 07 58 14
birger.gausla@brunvoll.no
Geir Larsen

Geir Larsen

EVP Sales, Brunvoll Group

+47 911 52 100
geir.larsen@brunvoll.no
Arild Orset

Arild Orset

Manager Field Operations, Brunvoll AS

+47 916 30 858
arild.orset@brunvoll.no
Newsletter

Brunvoll News

Subscribe to our newsletter to get latest news from Brunvoll

Sign up

Related Products

No items found.
See all products

Related content

No items found.
See all news & stories

Related references

Try again, no items found.
See all references